life groups

LifeGroups are the heart of our ministry. Modeled after the early church in the New Testament, we're committed to doing church in a way that reflects an authentic pursuit of life together. 


People just like you enjoying meals, worship, prayer and social time. Devoted to weaving individuals together in Christ, we gather on a weekly basis and share the messiness of our lives - hopes, fears, triumphs and disappointments. 


We celebrate and cry together, provide encouragement and support, and dive into relationship. It's here in true community, that we experience real life, foster friendships and draw closer to God. 


If you would like to find a LifeGroup email: info@centerpointnow.org




Life Group Locations

Life Group nights & locations


Life groups start back September 13th, 2017


Locations:


Wednesday night - Troy & Jamie Puryear

Troy Puryear tpuryear@centerpointnow.org or jamie.puryear@comcast.net

804-205-6253

9022 Little Joselyn Dr. Mechanicsville Va. 23116

AshCreek Subdivision


Wednesday night - Keith & Roxanna Scott

kscott@centerpointnow.org or rscott@centerpointnow.org

9378 Hartford Oaks Circle; Mechanicsville, VA 23116

Rural Point Area


Wednesday night - Robert & Chelsie Ingersoll

ringersoll1124@gmail.com or chelsie.ingersoll@gmail.com

804-365-2303

925 Ayers Way Glen Allen 23060

Va. Center Area


Wednesday night - Jerry & Mary Gosh

goshfamily@verizon.net or marygosh90@gmail.com

804-840-1653

509 North Daisy Av.  Highland Springs Va. 23075

Mechanicsville Area


Thursday night - Nick & Carrie Jennings

Nix678@aol.com or cjennings@centerpointnow.org

804-350-7525

15449 Goshen Road;Montpelier, VA 23192

Montpelier Area


Thursday night - Matt & Lindsey Cover  

mcover@centerpointnow.org or mlcover81@gmail.com

1-717-309-0784

10353 Spencer Trail Place Ashland Va. 23005

Ashland Area




Rightnow media

WE ARE GIVING YOU FREE ACCESS TO THE BIGGEST VIDEO BIBLE STUDY LIBRARY IN THE WORLD!! RightNow Media is an online library with thousands of video sessions that people can access anytime, anywhere. We are giving you  access to over 10,000 videos that you can stream from over 100 different Christian publishers and ministries. 

Sign up for RightNow Media!